On Friday April 24th, 2015 at 2:25 p.m. Alaska Standard Time, the Tripod moved far enough down the Tanana river to stop the clock.

The Nenana Ice Classic officials announced the winning time as 2:25 p.m. on Friday April 24th, 2015.

At this time, we have 25 winning tickets, all having the exact month, day, hour & minute of April 24th, 2:25 p.m. Alaska Standard Time.

We are still in the process of entering the tickets into the database, and should be completed by early in the week of May 3rd. When we have completed the process, we will know exactly how many winners there are, and begin notifying the winners by phone or mail (if no phone contact is available). The winners names will be posted in the newspapers and on our website.

Thank you all for participating in the 2015 Nenana Ice Classic, and we are looking forward to our 100 year celebration next year!! We look for it to be a phnominal year!! 100 Years of Tradition!!!